Denied Meradin

Discussion in 'Denied Applications' started by Meradin, Apr 8, 2012.

1. Meradin

Meradin Guest

1. Do you agree to the Rules and Code of Conduct? yes
    2. Are you over the age of 20? i'm 38, parent of 2 kids and grandpa of one and all the hell that goes with it
    3. How long have you been gaming and can you give a brief breakdown of the games you've played? i've been playing eq and eq 2 for 13 years. rift for a year, alittle dead time then SW:TOR.
    4. What, if any, guilds have you been a member of in the past? Also, have you been part of any gaming communities in the past; if so, which? was a 5 night a week raider in eq1, a 3 night aweek raider and guild founder in eq2. guild was in top 5 when i left and is still going stronge.
    5. Please tell us what you're looking for in joining the Ascendancy Gaming Community this one is kinda hard to answer. im apping for a guild whos main focus is on the imp side. however even as an "ALT" guild or whatever ya wanna call it ur still more focused on this game then my last guild. i guess im along for the ride. if this side ends up doing something , cool. if not thats cool too. i am more interested in the end gasme and strive for guild grps and events. however my job nolonger allows me to keep the committments i make in the gaming world. i'm on call 364/24/7.
    6. How did you hear about Ascendancy? sun-tzu
    7. If you were referred by a friend or another member, who referred you? another member.
    8. As a family guild, almost everyone here is on a first name basis. One of our objectives is to really get to know everyone. To help with this, we try to get to know everyone by their first name or a preferred nickname. How would you like to be addressed? Ray