Denied Lyogos's Membership Application

Discussion in 'Denied Applications' started by Lyogos, Aug 27, 2012.

1. Lyogos

Lyogos New Applicant

Main IGN:
    Lyogos
    Alt IGN::
    Malafice
    Do you agree to abide by the Rules and Code of Conduct?
    Yes

Which age group do you fall in?
    22-30

Gaming History
    WoW, Perfect world international, Aion, Runes of magic, Swtor, Guild wars 1 and 2. The games I enjoyed most were the ones that had the best pvp.

Previous Guilds?
    I ran Black Hand from swtor. I was in QQme from perfect world international, and I was an officer in Hellfire in WoW.

Which game are you most interested in playing with Ascendancy?
    Guild Wars 2

Your expectations of Ascendancy?
    You guys know me and know what I am about so you guys know I am just looking for chill people to game with.

How did you hear about Ascendancy?
    See us in game a lot

Explain Other

Who, if anyone, referred you to Ascendancy?
    None, I just do not want to run a guild in guild wars 2.

Your preferred name?
    Lyo pronounced (Leo) or Steve.

Any children joining us with you?
    nope
  2. Kaybek

Kaybek -Mostly Retired -

Main IGN:
    Kaybek
    Dranak
    Battle.Net Tag:
    Kaybek#1468
    Hi Steve, thanks for your interest in Ascendancy. I don't believe we've had a the chance to chat before so I really don't know much about you myself. I'm sure we crossed paths a few times in SW though ;)

I'll PM you our Mumble info shortly so we can chat more. Please fee free to come hang out with us on Mumble when you get a chance

Talk to you soon!
  3. Lyogos

Lyogos New Applicant

Main IGN:
    Lyogos
    Malafice
    I know Barber'ella, Stern, Washin, Patrice, Eltherion and a few others in swtor. We all ran warzones together several times. I do not know if they came over here, I know that they split off to form Hydra but either way I am just looking to get into a guild with people I somewhat know as opposed to people I do not know.
  4. Kaybek