Approved JERamsay's Membership Application

Discussion in 'Accepted Applications' started by JERamsay, Apr 24, 2013.

1. JERamsay

JERamsay Member

Main IGN:
    Ramsay
    Alt IGN::
    Athlaen
    Do you agree to abide by the Rules and Code of Conduct?
    Yes

Which age group do you fall in?
    22-30

Gaming History
    My gaming history is VERY extensive. I have played almost every MMO there is at least once. I started out playing Ultima Online when I was about 12 years old. However, the games I played the longest were Dark Age of Camelot for a combined total of 8 years or so. After that, I went to World of Warcraft which I played for a total of about 3 years. Dark Age of Camelot is my all time favorite MMO due to the comradery it entailed, and of course the RvR. I would say I have been gaming for close to 13 years now total.

The types of games I enjoy playing are ones based on Medieval fantasy. Swords, sorcery, thieves, castles and legendary beasts to slay. I love dungeon crawling with friends, and collecting long forgotten treasure and fighting mighty beasts of legend. I have been known to dabble in the Sci Fi genre of games, which is still fun, but what I described is what I tend to gravitate towards.

Previous Guilds?
    The guild I remember the most and compare a lot of other guilds to is the one I was part of in Dark Age of Camelot. The guild was called Le Pact Des Loupes. Which I believe roughly translates into The pack of wolves, or The Wolf Pack. They were not a french speaking guild, but they were like a second family to me. We used to do everything together, whether it was dungeons for loot, keeps for seals or just hanging out and dueling each other for fun. There was never a moment when I logged in and people didn't converse with each other.